Estás viendo

Sitios de tapas en Oviedo

en: restaurantes en Oviedo > sitios de tapas
Oviedo
Sitios de tapas en Oviedo
[{"premium": false, "name": "Sideria Fonseca", "slug": "sideria-fonseca", "lat": 43.2875595092773, "lng": -5.66989040374756, "id": 28711}, {"premium": false, "name": "Cafeteria Restaurante Plaza", "slug": "cafeteria-restaurante-plaza", "lat": 43.4399452209473, "lng": -5.85185527801514, "id": 28454}, {"premium": false, "name": "La Madre\u00f1a", "slug": "la-madrena", "lat": 43.4639663696289, "lng": -5.06016826629639, "id": 28438}, {"premium": false, "name": "Casa Raul", "slug": "casa-raul", "lat": 43.4189453125, "lng": -4.86077690124512, "id": 28692}, {"premium": false, "name": "Llagar Del Quesu", "slug": "llagar-del-quesu", "lat": 43.3951072692871, "lng": -5.78390264511108, "id": 28173}, {"premium": false, "name": "Llanos", "slug": "llanos", "lat": 43.3917198181152, "lng": -5.70688199996948, "id": 29187}, {"premium": false, "name": "El Refugio Vega de Enol", "slug": "el-refugio-vega-de-enol", "lat": 43.347137, "lng": -5.083685, "id": 29292}, {"premium": false, "name": "In Vino Veritas", "slug": "in-vino-veritas", "lat": 43.356674, "lng": -5.851334, "id": 29288}, {"premium": false, "name": "Taberna Salcedo", "slug": "taberna-salcedo", "lat": 43.371143, "lng": -5.837038, "id": 29272}, {"premium": true, "name": "La Taberna del In Vino", "slug": "la-taberna-del-in-vino", "lat": 43.363194, "lng": -5.862191, "id": 29291}]