Estás viendo

Cocina de autor en Oviedo

en: restaurantes en Oviedo > cocina de autor
Oviedo
Cocina de autor en Oviedo
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El Perro Que Fuma", "slug": "el-perro-que-fuma", "lat": 43.5312506, "lng": -5.64402429999996, "id": 29259}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Corrada Del Obispo", "slug": "la-corrada-del-obispo", "lat": 43.361759185791, "lng": -5.84215211868286, "id": 27662}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Del Arco", "slug": "restaurante-del-arco", "lat": 43.361213684082, "lng": -5.85685348510742, "id": 28730}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Gran Hotel Pelayo", "slug": "restaurante-gran-hotel-pelayo", "lat": 43.3485084, "lng": -5.12695919999999, "id": 39288}, {"premium": false, "name": "In Vino Veritas", "slug": "in-vino-veritas", "lat": 43.356674, "lng": -5.851334, "id": 29288}, {"premium": false, "name": "Fromestano", "slug": "fromestano", "lat": 43.36121, "lng": -5.856459, "id": 29261}, {"premium": false, "name": "La Salgar", "slug": "la-salgar", "lat": 43.53809, "lng": -5.639133, "id": 27912}, {"premium": false, "name": "El Corral del Indianu", "slug": "restaurante-el-corral-del-indianu", "lat": 43.390202, "lng": -5.184338, "id": 27775}, {"premium": true, "name": "Casa Ferm\u00edn", "slug": "casa-fermin", "lat": 43.362053, "lng": -5.846855, "id": 28659}, {"premium": true, "name": "Casa Marcial", "slug": "casa-marcial", "lat": 43.422672, "lng": -5.191443, "id": 29256}]